

WANGUO INTERNATIONAL MINING GROUP LIMITED

萬國國際礦業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3939)
(the "Company")

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Gao Mingqing (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Gao Jinzhu

Mr. Xie Yaolin

Mr. Liu Zhichun

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Li Kwok Ping

Mr. Lee Hung Yuen

Ms. Iu Ching

Independent non-executive Directors:

Dr. Lu Jian Zhong

Mr. Qi Yang

Mr. Shen Peng

Mr. Wang Xin

The Board has set up three committees and the table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Shen Peng	С	-	C
Mr. Qi Yang	M	С	M
Dr. Lu Jian Zhong	M	M	-
Mr. Liu Zhichun	-	M	-
Ms. Gao Jinzhu	-	-	M
Mr. Wang Xin	M	-	-

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 2 January 2020